“It suggests
we have been in a position to pick a team with wonderful likely for Bucharest, which we
know will be a vastly important finding out practical experience for every single swimmer concerned.
Top rated-amount racing versus the finest juniors from throughout the continent will be a
important problem for our younger team, as will the opportunity to working experience that
second of competing for an global medal in the cauldron of an extreme,
unfamiliar arena.

seeking ahead to seeing the results from this meet, two yrs out from Paris
and with other individuals targeting ongoing development along the journey to LA in

The swimming
programme at the European Junior Championships will instantly precede the
diving programme, hosted on this situation at the identical venue. The British Junior
Diving staff for that function will be introduced in due class.

British Swimming workforce for the 2022
European Junior Championships, Bucharest (5th-10th July):

Baillie, Town of Sheffield

Andrew Bertoli,
Town of Leicester

Bianchi, Metropolis of Sheffield

Oscar Bilbao,
City of Hereford

Casey, City of Leicester

Iona Colbert,
Nova Centurions

Phoebe Cooper,
City of Sheffield

Emma Croker,
South Lincolnshire CSS

Evie Dilley,
Borough of Stockton

Kaden Edwards,
Town of Cardiff

Max Elkin,
Swansea Aquatics

Lucy Fox,
Wycombe District

Harvey Freeman,
Northampton Swimming Club

Calvin Fry,
Mount Kelly

Anna Eco-friendly,
Warrender Baths

Chloe Harris,
Royal Wolverhampton

Hemmings, Poole Swimming Club

Toby Hill, Town
of Manchester Aquatics

Laura Hodgson,
Newcastle Swim Workforce

Evan Jones, Millfield

Sophie King,

Kingsland, Nova Centurion

Caitlin Lansom,
Metropolis of Manchester Aquatics

Erin Very little,
Mount Kelly

Marshall, Quickly

Holly McGill,
Coronary heart of Midlothian

Melbourne-Smith, Town of Liverpool

Eva Okaro,

Alex Painter,

Darcy Revitt,
Guildford Town

Robinson, Metropolis of Sheffield

Rodriguez, Swansea Aquatics

Rowbotham-Keating, Town of Manchester Aquatics

Schlosshan, Metropolis of Leeds

George Smith,

Lara Thomson,
City of Leeds

Matthew Ward,
Mount Kelly

Jacob Whittle,
Loughborough National Centre

Hollie Widdows,
Mount Kelly

Williams, Dartmoor Darts Aquatic

Woodburn, Millfield

Matthew Woodhall,
Town of Sheffield  


Source website link

admin Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
admin Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
Latest Posts

Comment here